05-14-10 XXXProposal.com

Christ, Im so far behing on blogs, I gotta get caught up, writing about a 2 month old scene just is not cutting it! On this day I would have the honor, pleasure, and privalege to work for the second, or maybe third director I have ever worked for. Mr Jimmy Lifestyles. I had worked for Jimmy a few times in the past, but the first time I had ever worked for him was for PigTailsRoundAsses.com and it was really my second or third scene EVER. He is a VERY VERY cool and laid back director who is fun to be around and really just goes with the flow. He loves to do reality style directing where he is shooting and talking to the scene participants at the same time, putting his general “Smart ass-ed-ness” to good use.

Today we would be shooting for XXXProposal.com where the basic premise is that someone offers you a chunk of cash, to be able to fuck your girlfriend, and youve gotta watch them do it. I like to call these types of scenes really more of a conceptual mind-fuck. The sex isnt crazy and over the top, and is kind of dumbed down a bit so you can more or less get off on the thought of this type of thing happening. Truth be told, there is actually a good little crop of guys out there that would love to watch their girlfriend/wife or whatever have sex with someone else while they watch, its really not too uncommon and alot of guys get off on it.

The location today would be Mr Jimmy Lifestyles personal home. The setup for the scene was basically that someone was paying me to bartend their party topless, then the proposals continued to escalate until I was fucking Will Powers right in front of my boyfriend. Here is a link to the trailer After the deed was done and I collected my wad of cash for “bartending”, we wrapped up the day, and the scene, and called it a success.

Afterwards I actually hung out at Jimmys house for a bit and made a run to the Habit with him. If youve never had the Habit, please do, its an extra delicious burger place here in so-cal that really puts In and Out to shame. Down below I’ll leave you guys with a few parting videos of Jimmy and I conversing after scene, while he “unwinds” a bit with his trusty steed Bandit at his side.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xdznl5_nikki-sexx-on-set-with-jimmy-lifest_sexy

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xdznov_nikki-sexx-with-jimmy-lifestyles_sexy

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xdznvn_nikki-sexx-with-jimmy-lifestyles_sexy

2 responses to “05-14-10 XXXProposal.com

  1. The vids and pics are cool, as always. (I especially like the vids. It’s nice to see the day in progress.) However, the coolest thing, in my opinion, is your narrative. I really enjoy reading your thoughts on your day’s work.

  2. for one, i definitely don’t like to see my gf have sex with someone else lol. the way u pointed it out kinda made me laugh tho.
    u r cool, don’t ever change

Leave a comment